Better Conversations LIVE on Tuesdays at 1pm UK Time

Better Conversations LIVE

Giving you the words and the confidence for better conversations.

Better Conversations Live – every Tuesday @ 1pm BST / 8am EST / 2pm CET / 5:30pm IST

Tuesday 20 July — Natasha Sackey on different ways into conversations

Remind Me

Also coming up…

7 Sept — Sehaam Cyrene on
leaders who coach

Remind Me

14 Sept — Charles Radclyffe
on ESG

Remind Me

21 Sept — TBA
on TBA

Remind Me

Previous Shows

Better Conversations Live – Starting conversations and staying in conversations can be wonderful. They can also be uncomfortable, challenging and scary even — they can be full of taboos and judgement. And yet it’s the first step towards understanding, advocacy and stronger working relationships.

We’re going to break down some barriers so you feel you have the words and the confidence you need to start some really great conversations.

Katja Forbes on
moral compass in design

Siobhan Baker
on leadership as service

Glenn Martin
on great hiring experiences

Hazbi (they)
on queer identities

Emma Wainer
on vocal connection

Lorenzo Espinosa
on delivering through others

Charlotte Valeur
on reimagining boardroom culture

Mag Leahy
on Long Covid

Sehaam Cyrene on 18 ways
conversations go wrong

Drew Tarvin
on humour

John Cockburn-Evans
on toxic cultures

Dr Bettina Palazzo
on ethics

Nathan Chung
on autism

Your Hosts

Better Conversations Live

Dr Hazbi Avdiji (they)

Better Conversations Live

Glenn Martin

Better Conversations Live

Sehaam Cyrene PCC

Better Conversations Live

Ben Miller

Better Conversations Live

Mag Leahy (she/her)

Come on our show

Message one of the hosts directly or email bclive@betterconversations.co.

First-time speakers with new voices and opinions are very welcome!